Belangrijke emailadressen

 

 

Voorzitter voorzitter@mattenkloppers.nl
Penningmeester penningmeester@mattenkloppers.nl
Secretaris secretaris@mattenkloppers.nl
Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@mattenkloppers.nl
Open Toernooi open@mattenkloppers.nl
Jeugdtoernooi jeugdtoernooi@mattenkloppers.nl
Recreatieve toernooien en Interne wintercompetitie recreatie@mattenkloppers.nl
Clubkampioenschappen ck@mattenkloppers.nl
Training  Mattenkloppers@tennisschoolgijs.nl 

 

Voor al uw overige vragen info@mattenkloppers.nl

 

 

17-04-2013 | emailadressen | 146